Contact Us

Address

Toronto
174 St. George Street
Toronto, ON, M5R 2M7
(right across St. George subway station)
Tel: (416) 924-5544
Fax: (416) 924-3599
Email: info@hketotoronto.gov.hk →

Email →Map →

Vancouver
Suite 500, Park Place
666 Burrard Street
Vancouver, BC, V6C 3P6
Tel: (604) 331-1300
Fax: (604) 331-1368
Email: info_vancouver@hketotoronto.gov.hk →

Email →Map →

Office hours

(Toronto & Vancouver)
Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Closed on all Statutory Holidays and Special Holidays as listed below:
2019

January 1 (Tuesday) - New Year's Day
February 18 (Monday) - Family Day
April 19 (Friday) - Good Friday
April 22 (Monday) - Easter Monday
May 20 (Monday) - Victoria Day
July 1 (Monday) - Canada Day
August 5 (Monday) - Civic Holiday
September 2 (Monday) - Labor Day
October 1 (Tuesday)* - National Day of China
October 14 (Monday) - Thanksgiving Day
November 11 (Monday) - Remembrance Day
December 25 (Wednesday) - Christmas Day
December 26 (Thursday) - Boxing Day

(*Not a general holiday in Canada)

2020

January 1 (Wednesday) - New Year's Day
February 17 (Monday) - Family Day
April 10 (Friday) - Good Friday
April 13 (Monday) - Easter Monday
May 18 (Monday) - Victoria Day
July 1 (Wednesday) - Canada Day
August 3 (Monday) - Civic Holiday / British Columbia Day
September 7 (Monday) - Labor Day
October 1 (Thursday)* - National Day of China
October 12 (Monday) - Thanksgiving Day
November 11 (Wednesday) - Remembrance Day
December 25 (Friday) - Christmas Day
December 28 (Monday) - Substitute for Boxing Day Holiday

(*Not a general holiday in Canada)