Site LogoHong Kong/ETO Updates | Hong Kong Economic and Trade Office HKETO - Canada
Site Logo
GovHK: Business & Trade
Blank Image
A A A Search Search Site Map Contact Us
   
Contact Us

Emails:


Address:

Toronto
174 St. George Street
Toronto, ON
M5R 2M7 (right across St. George subway station)
Tel: (416) 924-5544
Fax: (416) 924-3599
Email: info@hketotoronto.gov.hk

Click here for map

Vancouver
Suite 500, Park Place
666 Burrard Street
Vancouver
V6C 3P6
Tel: (604) 331-1300
Fax: (604) 331-1368
Email: info_vancouver@hketotoronto.gov.hk

Click here for map

 

Office hours (Toronto & Vancouver):
Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Closed on all Statutory Holidays and Special Holidays as listed below:

2017

January 2 (Monday) - First weekday after New Year's Day
February 20 (Monday) - Family Day in Ontario (Feb 13 in B.C.)
April 14 (Friday) - Good Friday
April 17 (Monday) - Easter Monday
May 22 (Monday) - Victoria Day
July 3 (Monday) - First weekday after Canada Day
August 7 (Monday) - Civic Holiday
September 4 (Monday) - Labor Day
October 2 (Monday)* - First weekday after National Day of China
October 9 (Monday) - Thanksgiving Day
November 13 (Monday) - First weekday after Remembrance Day
December 25 (Monday) - Christmas Day
December 26 (Tuesday) - Boxing Day

(*Not a general holiday in Canada)




2016-17 Budget
Celebration of the 20th Anniversary of the establishment of the HKSAR
Belt and Road Initiative.Hong Kong
2017 Policy Address
2017-18 Budget
GovHK Responsive Design Launched
www.brandhk.gov.hk
Report on the Work of the Current-term Government in its Fourth Year
Safeguard HK, Security Bureau Mobile App
Hong Kong Welcomes U
Admission Schemes
Higher Education Employment Information e-Platform
Keep Clean 2015@Hong Kong : Our Home
Common Wi-Fi Brand
Visit HK Museums
newsgovhk
newsgovhk
Job Vacancies
CEPA
Discover Hong Kong - HKTB
Import and Export (General) (Admendment) Regulation
Blank Image
2017 © | Important notices | Privacy Policy
Level AA Conformance to Web Content Accessibility   Valid HTML 4.01 Strict   Website Accessibility Logo