Site LogoHong Kong/ETO Updates | Hong Kong Economic and Trade Office HKETO - Canada
Site Logo
GovHK: Business & Trade
Blank Image
A A A Search Search Site Map Contact Us
   
Contact Us

Emails:


Address:

Toronto
174 St. George Street
Toronto, ON
M5R 2M7 (right across St. George subway station)
Tel: (416) 924-5544
Fax: (416) 924-3599
Email: info@hketotoronto.gov.hk

Click here for map

Vancouver
Suite 500, Park Place
666 Burrard Street
Vancouver
V6C 3P6
Tel: (604) 331-1300
Fax: (604) 331-1368
Email: info_vancouver@hketotoronto.gov.hk

Click here for map

 

Office hours (Toronto & Vancouver):
Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Closed on all Statutory Holidays and Special Holidays as listed below:

2018

January 1 (Monday) - New Year's Day 
February 19 (Monday) - Family Day in Ontario (Feb 12 in B.C.)
March 30 (Friday) - Good Friday
April 2 (Monday) - Easter Monday
May 21 (Monday) - Victoria Day
July 2 (Monday) - First weekday after Canada Day
August 6 (Monday) - Civic Holiday
September 3 (Monday) - Labor Day
October 1 (Monday)* - National Day of China
October 8 (Monday) - Thanksgiving Day
November 12 (Monday) - First weekday after Remembrance Day
December 25 (Tuesday) - Christmas Day
December 26 (Wednesday) - Boxing Day

(*Not a general holiday in Canada)




2016-17 Budget
2018 Policy Address Public Consultation
2018-19 Budget
Basic Law Promotion Competition
Hong Kong's Legal Services
Belt and Road Initiative.Hong Kong
GovHK Responsive Design Launched
www.brandhk.gov.hk
Safeguard HK, Security Bureau Mobile App
Hong Kong Welcomes U
Admission Schemes
Higher Education Employment Information e-Platform
Common Wi-Fi Brand
Visit HK Museums
newsgovhk
newsgovhk
Job Vacancies
CEPA
Discover Hong Kong - HKTB
Import and Export (General) (Admendment) Regulation
Blank Image
2018 © | Important notices | Privacy Policy
Level AA Conformance to Web Content Accessibility   Valid HTML 4.01 Strict   Website Accessibility Logo